Our Recruiters

Andy Iddon

Recruiter Asia Pacific

Andy Iddon

andy.iddon@stork.com
Fasi Syed

Recruiter Middle East

Fasi Syed

fasi.syed@stork.com
Gini Simpson

Recruiter UK & Africa

Gini Simpson

Georgine.Simpson@stork.com
Hayley Smith

Recruiter UK & Africa

Hayley Smith

hayleysmith@stork.com
Jennifer Cook

Recruiter UK & Africa

Jennifer Cook

jennifer.cook@stork.com
La Toya Bruce

Human Resource Coordinator Trinidad & Tobago

La Toya Bruce

Latoya.Bruce@Stork.com
Recruitment UK & Africa

Recruiter UK & Africa

Recruitment UK & Africa

careers@stork.com
Renee Brown Raphael

Human Resource Team Lead Trinidad & Tobago

Renee Brown Raphael

renee.brown-raphael@stork.com
Rinelle Joseph

Human Resource Coordinator Trinidad & Tobago

Rinelle Joseph

rinelle.joseph@stork.com
Reema Lee Rambhajan

Recruiter Trinidad & Tobago

Reema Lee Rambhajan

reema-lee.rambhajan@stork.com
Skye Hera

Recruiter USA

Skye Hera

skye.hera@stork.com