Our Recruiters

Andy Iddon

Recruiter Asia Pacific

Andy Iddon

+ 61 (0) 8 9439 5244
andy.iddon@stork.com
La Toya Bruce

Human Resource Coordinator Trinidad & Tobago

La Toya Bruce

18683599706
Latoya.Bruce@Stork.com
Recruitment UK & Africa

Recruiter UK & Africa

Recruitment UK & Africa


careers@stork.com
Pragya Singh

Regional Human Resource Manager - Middle East

Pragya Singh


pragya.singh@stork.com
Renee Brown Raphael

Human Resource Team Lead Trinidad & Tobago

Renee Brown Raphael

+18683819629
renee.brown-raphael@stork.com
Rinelle Joseph

Human Resource Coordinator Trinidad & Tobago

Rinelle Joseph

18682994324
rinelle.joseph@stork.com
Reema Lee Rambhajan

Recruiter Trinidad & Tobago

Reema Lee Rambhajan

18686368805
reema-lee.rambhajan@stork.com
Skye Hera

Recruiter USA

Skye Hera


skye.hera@stork.com